Email Address

info@africanyouthadvocate.org

Our Location

Denver, Colorado

Follow Us :

GET YOUR VACCINE NOW!
(Moderna/Johnson & Johnson/Pfizer Available.) 12+

Click the link below to schedule your own appointment.

TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT ON:

Thursday Nov 4; 5-8PM: https://tinyurl.com/HUBClinicNov4

Saturday Nov 6; 10-4PM: Ages 5-18 Only—https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicNov6

Friday Nov 12: Ages 5-18 Only– https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicNov12

Saturday Nov 13: Ages 5-18 Only– https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicNov13

 Thursday Nov 18: – https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicNov18

Friday Nov 19: Ages 5-18 Only– https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicNov19

Saturday Nov 20: Ages 5-18 Only– https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicNov20

 DECEMBER:

Thursday Dec 2: https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicDec2

Friday Dec 3: Ages 5-18 Only– https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicDec3

Saturday Dec 4: Ages 5-18 Only– https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicDec4th

 Thursday Dec 9: https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicDec9

Friday Dec 10: Ages 5-18 Only– https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicDec10

Saturday Dec 11: Ages 5-18 Only– https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicDec11th

 Thursday Dec 16: https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicDec16

Friday Dec 17: Ages 5-18 Only – https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicDec17

Saturday Dec 18: Ages 5-18 Only –  https://tinyurl.com/HUBclinicDec18

Need a COVID Test? Click HERE to find a location nearby.

 

Free at home testing kits available!

To make sure Coloradans have the tools they need to keep their families safe, CDPHE is providing free over-the-counter tests for parents, guardians, and caregivers to administer to school-aged children at-home.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScfoDyOILoNjvMxnrw3E4dDMZvPaeu0SukesUCW-jrg5lnnOQ/viewformcovid19.colorado.gov/covid-19-testing-at-home.

Tags :
Share This :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest Blog